Something is happening

You may feel something, you may not feel anything. But I am living proof that something is in the air. Whatever that has been promised for 2012 is true. I have felt it. IT DOES NOT MATTER if you have not felt anything. But what matters is that change is already taking place. Whether you like it or not.

Better to embrace what is coming as what is coming is of Love, Grace and support. Try to end all the drama, strife and struggle in your life and for once just open up to the gifts we are receiving right now. Ask no questions and just surrender to your higher divine self. For God sake please.

Nudge me, poke me. Ask me questions. I am here to help you.

Leave a Reply

